Top Four – One Teaspoon Autumn/Winter ’12

by theeducatedderelicts

Here are some of my favourite pieces from Resist.Revolt.Rebel, One Teaspoons new collection. I love the print of these pants:

… and the gape back of this super snuggly knit:

… the colours of this sweet dress:

… and the slouch of this knit:

In fact I can personally attest that the Landslide knit in the picture above is super soft and has just enough sag in all the right places, because I only just tried it on in Ruby.

I’m not going to lie, the appearance of flares in this collection frightened me. I’m not sure if we’ve recovered sufficiently from the past few decades. However I do like the bell sleeves One Teaspoon has adorned some of their tops with; again, the Landslide knit does it well.

Have a look at Resist.Revolt.Rebel here.

